Tags

Troop 103 Scout Campouts / Activities

November
Sat Nov 12, 2011
9am – 3pm Scouting for Food
Where: Warm Springs Elementary
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

Sat Nov 19, 2011
9am – 3pm Scouting for Food
Where: Warm Springs Elementary
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

December
Sat Dec 3, 2011
8am – 4pm OA Winter Camp Awareness Seminar
Where: Council
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

Mon Dec 12, 2011
7pm – 8:30pm Troop 103 Court of Honor
Where: Warm Springs Elementary
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

Sat Dec 17, 2011
All day T103 Campout – Mystery Trip
Sat Dec 17, 2011 – Sun Dec 18, 2011
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

Sun Dec 18, 2011
All day T103 Campout – Mystery Trip
Sat Dec 17, 2011 – Sun Dec 18, 2011
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

January
Sat Jan 14, 2012
All day T103 Campout- Snow Camping
Sat Jan 14, 2012 – Sun Jan 15, 2012
Where: Pinecrest
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

Sun Jan 15, 2012
All day T103 Campout- Snow Camping
Sat Jan 14, 2012 – Sun Jan 15, 2012
Where: Pinecrest
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

February
Fri Feb 3, 2012
7pm – 9pm Indoor Rally
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

Fri Feb 17, 2012
All day T103 Campout – Cook-off
Fri Feb 17, 2012 – Sun Feb 19, 2012
Where: Los Mochos
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

Sat Feb 18, 2012
All day T103 Campout – Cook-off
Fri Feb 17, 2012 – Sun Feb 19, 2012
Where: Los Mochos
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

Sun Feb 19, 2012
All day T103 Campout – Cook-off
Fri Feb 17, 2012 – Sun Feb 19, 2012
Where: Los Mochos
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

March
Mon Mar 5, 2012
7pm – 8:30pm Troop 103 Court of Honor
Where: Warm Springs Elementary
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

Sat Mar 17, 2012
All day T103 Campout – Angel Island Biking
Sat Mar 17, 2012 – Sun Mar 18, 2012
Where: Angle Island
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

Sun Mar 18, 2012
All day T103 Campout – Angel Island Biking
Sat Mar 17, 2012 – Sun Mar 18, 2012
Where: Angle Island
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

April
Fri Apr 13, 2012
All day T103 Campout – Capture the Flag
Fri Apr 13, 2012 – Sun Apr 15, 2012
Where: Lost Mochos
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

Sat Apr 14, 2012
All day T103 Campout – Capture the Flag
Fri Apr 13, 2012 – Sun Apr 15, 2012
Where: Lost Mochos
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

Sun Apr 15, 2012
All day T103 Campout – Capture the Flag
Fri Apr 13, 2012 – Sun Apr 15, 2012
Where: Lost Mochos
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

Mon Apr 23, 2012
6pm – 8:30pm Troop 103 Youth Protection Training
Where: Warm Springs Elementary
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

Sun Apr 29, 2012
8am – 3pm Rim of Bay Hike – Mt. Diablo
Where: Mt. Diablo
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

May
Fri May 18, 2012
All day T103 Campout – Webelos Woods
Fri May 18, 2012 – Sun May 20, 2012
Where: Los Mochos
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

Sat May 19, 2012
All day T103 Campout – Webelos Woods
Fri May 18, 2012 – Sun May 20, 2012
Where: Los Mochos
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

Sun May 20, 2012
All day T103 Campout – Webelos Woods
Fri May 18, 2012 – Sun May 20, 2012
Where: Los Mochos
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

June
Sat Jun 2, 2012
9am – 2pm Gear Clean-up Day
Where: Warm Springs Elementary
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

Mon Jun 4, 2012
7pm – 8:30pm Troop 103 Court of Honor
Where: Warm Springs Elementary
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

Mon Jun 11, 2012
7pm – 8:30pm Troop 103 Summer Camp Meeting
Where: Warm Springs Elementary
Calendar: Troop 103 Activities

Advertisements